Events

2019

 

Makes Mini Market

Sunday 13th October 2019 - 11am-3pm

Eddlewood Hall, Strathaven Road

 

Makes Mini Market

Sunday 10th November 2019 - 11am-3pm

Eddlewood Hall, Strathaven Road

 

Creative Strathaven Christmas Makers Market

Saturday 16th November 2019

Quiet Hour - 11am-12pm

Public - 12pm-4pm

Strathaven Scout and Guide Hall, 64 Kirk Street, Strathaven, ML10 6PU

 

 

Tea Green Makers Market

Sunday 17th November 2019

10am - 4pm

Kibble Palace, Glasgow Botanic Gardens, G12 0UE

 

Country Living Christmas Fair

Thursday 21st - Sunday 24th November

SEC, Finnieston, Glasgow, G3 8YWT

Stand D35

Thursday 10am-5pm

Friday 10am-5pm

Saturday 10am-5pm

Sunday 10am-4pm

 

 

St  Marks Primary School Christmas Fair

Friday 29th November 2019

6 - 8pm

Sherry Drive, Hamilton, ML3 8XF

 

 

 

Etsy Made Local

Saturday 30th November 2019

11am - 4.30pm

The Briggait, 141 Bridgegate, Glasgow, G1 5HZ

 

 

 

Tea Green Makers Market

Saturday 7th December 2019

10am -  4pm

Kibble Palace, Glasgow Botanic Gardens, G12 0UE

 

 

 

Makes Mini Market

Sunday 8th December - 11am-3pm

Eddlewood Hall, Strathaven Hall

 

 

 

2020

 

Scotland's Trade Fair

Sunday 19th, Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st January 2020

Spring 2020 Launch Gallery - Stand LG36

 

 

British Craft Trade Fair

Saturday 4th - Tuesday 7th April 2020

Post Newcomers Section - Stand TBC

Open to public Saturday 4th - 10am-5pm

Trade Only - Sunday 5th - 10am-6pm

Trade Only - Monday 6th - 10am-5pm

Trade Only - Tuesday 7th - 10am-5pm

Yorkshire Events Centre, Harrogate, HG2 8QZ